Mason & Oceana Railroad Exhibit Dedication - Saturday, July 14th 1:30 pm

Welcome – Dr. Rick Plummer & Mrs. Rebecca Berringer

Thank you to donors:
* West Shore Bank
* Dave & Chrissy Hall
* Charlie and Margaret Hayes
* James & Judith Jensen
* Les & Jill Kaines
* Ned Nordine
* Laurel Smith
* Vic & Kelly Burwell
Additional Thank You’s:
* Members of the Railroad Committee-
o John Holcomb o Charlie Hayes o Jim Jensen o Ed McCumber o Dean Smith o Terry Hankwitz o Mike Hankwitz o Jim Fay o Ned Nordine o Doug Rollenhagen
* Ed McCumber and volunteers from the Western Michigan Old Engine Club
* Andy Priest of Silver Line Welding
* MCHS volunteers–Dean Smith, MCHS Board member John Holcomb, Ned Nordine, and Doug Rollenhagen
* Tom Anderson of Coopersville & Marne Railroad/their Historical/Train society
* Jeff Duplika of West Shore Services
* Hallack Contracting & Excavating
* U.S. Track Works
* Lake Painting
* Standard Lumber
* Reith-Riley Company
* Silver Line Welding
* West Shore Services
* Coopersville & Marne Railroad 
Keynote Address-Mr. James Jensen 
Ribbon-Cutting with blowing of whistle by Tom Anderson

The Mason & Oceana Railroad Exhibit Dedication ceremony will be held at 1:30 p.m.   Following the dedication the exhibit will be open to the public and volunteers Gary & Josh Powers will run a sawmill demonstration.